# **Committees**

## 1. Departmental Promotion Committee for Group C Staff

1.	Director, BCG Vaccine laboratory (BCGVL), Chennai	Chairman
2.	Administrative Officer, BCG Vaccine Laboratory,	Member
	Chennai.	
3.	Veterinarian, BCG Vaccine Laboratory, Chennai	Member
4.	Gazetted Officer from Central or State Government	Member

### 2. Departmental Promotion Committee for Group-B Officials

1.	Deputy Director General (Public Health)	Chairman
2	Director,BCG Vaccine Laboratory	Member
3	Director, DGHS	Member
4	Deputy Director, Administration	Member

## 3. Departmental Promotion Committee for Group-A Officials

1.	Chairman of Member of UPSC	Chairman
2.	Director, Administration and Vigilance	Member
3.	Assistant Director General (EPI)	Member
4.	Deputy Director, Administration	Member

#### 4. Technical Committee

	Dr.HassanThuddathifanuge, CMO(SAG)	Chairman.
1.		
2.	Dr.S.Anand, Veterinarian	Member
3.	Smt.SelviAnbudurai, ATO	Member
4.	Smt.R.Jayalakshmi, ATO	Member
5.	Shri R.Anandan, EMS	Member
6.	Shri S.Andrew, JSO	Member
7.	Shri R.Balaje,T.S-Q.A	Member

#### 5. Purchase Committee:

1.	Dr.HassanThuddathifanuge, CMO(SAG),	Chairman		
	BCGVL, Chennai.			
2.	Dr.S.Anand, Veterinarian, BCGVL, Chennai	Member		
3.	Shri A.Krishna Kumar, Administrative Officer, BCGVL	Member		
4.	Dr.Rajasekhar, Senior Medical Officer (Ayurveda), CGHS	Member		
	Wellness Centre, Guindy, Chennai.			
5.	Shri V.L.Ponmozhi, Technical Officer, Central Training	Member		
	Institute for Instructors, Guindy, Chennai.			
6.	Smt.V.Indra, Office Superintendent, BCGVL, Chennai.	Member Secretary		

#### 6. Hindi Rajbhasha Committee

1	Dr.S.Anand	Chairman	
2	Shri Padvi Shirish Bapu	Member	
3	Shri G.Ravishankar	Member	
4	Shri Agasthiyar	Motor Driver	

## 7. Preventive Vigilance Committee

1	Shri A.Krishna Kumar	Administrative Officer	
2	Smt.Harini Aravindhan	Stenographer Grade I	
3	Smt V.Indra	Office Superintendent	
4	Shri.G.Vijay	Head Clerk	
5	Shri M.Jayshankar	UDC	

#### 8. Condemnation Committee

1	Dr.S.Anand	Veterinarian	Chairman
2	Shri A.Krishna Kumar	Administrative Officer	Member
3	Shri R.Anandan	EMS	Member
4	Smt Selvi Anbudurai	ATO	Member
5	Shri R.Balaje	TS	Member
6	Shri M.K.Gurumurthy	Store Keeper	Member

Liaison Officer for SC/ST/OBC: Dr. Hassan Thuddathifanuge, CMO(SAG),BCGVL

Vigilance Officer for BCGVL: Dr.R.Kumaravel, CGHS CMO (NFSG), Besant Nagar

Central Public Information Officer: Dr. Hassan Thuddathifanuge, CMO (SAG), BCGVL

Appellate Authority: Dr.B.Sekar, Director, BCGVL